Top Ten Tuesday (4): Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

**Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week we list our top 10 book-related things.**

 

This weeks Top Ten Tuesday consists of ten books that last came into my possession! This includes books I bought, picked up from the library, gifted, and review books. 

**Each cover is linked to Goodreads**


 

Bought

  
  

 

Library

 

NetGalley

 

 

Are any of these are your list?  Please leave comments & links to your Top Ten below :).

Thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (4): Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

  1. Caroline says:

    I just got Between the Notes as well! it is a gorgeous cover, something that I can’t wait to get to. It looks like you’ve got a lot of really awesome books in your possession now, I need to pick up Lair of Dreams soon too 🙂

    Like

  2. myrandombookthoughts says:

    I haven’t heard any of those on your pick.. I can see a trend 😉 looks like you’re into romance contemporary ? 🙂 The cover of the ones you get from the Library and Netgalley looks good! Great pick. 🙂

    thanks for dropping by my blog. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

