Guess Who’s Back!

I’M BACK!!

πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚

Hey Bibliophiles🌸

This is going to be a very short & sweet post. I kind of went on a blogging/goodreads/instagram/twitter hiatus without telling anyone…OOPS. Please forgive me! For those of you that are still here, thank you for sticking around! Seriously, it means a lot.

I had a lot going on in my personal life with school, work, family, etc and was in need of unplugging and taking some time for myself. However, during my time off I did do some blog planning (surprise, surprise)! I really want to improve my website and reviews, I would love it even more if I could connect with more people! That being said,Β I have some upcoming changes that I will be making to my blog, so please bare with me while I get everything all sorted out.

I hope everyone is having a fantastic reading month! If you happen to see this let me know in the comments below what you are currently reading!


 

Until next time bibliophiles,
Pattyβ™•

 

5 thoughts on “Guess Who’s Back!

  1. Jae @ Bookish Bluebird says:

    PATTYYYYYY WELCOME BACK, LOVE ❀ Even though we talk pretty often on whatsapp/IG so it doesn't feel like you've been away hehe. I can't wait to see what changes are coming! How exciting! Currently reading (on and off to be honest), HP 2, Cress and First Touch by Laurelin Paige πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

