Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday (5): Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t

**Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week we list our top 10 book-related things.**

 

This weeks Top Ten Tuesday consists of ten 2015 releases I meant to get to but didn’t! This includes books I bought, gifted, and review books. 

**Each cover is linked to Goodreads**


 

YA Fantasy/ Science Fiction

  

  

YA Contemporary

  

 


Are any of these on your list?  Please leave comments & links to your Top Ten below :).

Thanks for stopping by!

Until next time bibliophiles,
Patty♕

18 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (5): Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t”

  1. I love the cover of Made You Up (probably the main reason I added it to my ever-growing TBR list. The only one of these I’ve read is The Anatomical Shape of a Heart (called Night Owls where I live), which I didn’t mind, but wasn’t quite for me, I guess.But a lot of the others I’ve heard a lot about, but haven’t gotten to read, even though I like the look of them a lot. Here’s hoping I’ll get to some of them this year! Here’s my TTT, if you’re interested. Happy reading! 😀

    Like

  2. I absolutely loved Every Last Word and The Last Time We Say Goodbye! The Last Time We Say Goodbye is incredibly sad, though, so preprare to have some tissues on hand. I also still need to read The Wrath & The Dawn and Winter. Winter especially. I was so excited for it to come out, and I just haven’t made the plunge yet.

    Like

    1. Every Last Word is on my January TBR so I’m really hoping to get to it soon! I’ve actually been extremely excited to read it since it was announced, can’t believe I haven’t read it yet o.O. Thanks for the heads up on The Last Time We Say Goodbye! Oh Winter, I still need to finish Cress but I’ve been holding off because I’m just not ready for that series to come to an end 😦

      Like

  3. You probably know already because of all the hype but you MUST read A Darker Shade of Magic ASAP! Hands down my favorite book of 2015.

    Also Winter, but I understood if you didn’t want to finish that series anytime soon. I’m so sad it’s over.

    Six of Crows and Wrath and the Dawn are both book I haven’t read in 2015 either, mainly because they are only duologies and I’m just going to wait until the second book is out too.

    Like

  4. I have Six of Crows, Made you up and Winter on my TBR list as well as books i own, but i have most of the others on your list on my TBR wishlist, so really your entire list is just a “want to read list” for me as well 🙂
    I really hope to get Every last word soon since that book just sounds wonderful. I mean once i read the books i already own and haven’t read yet 😉
    Wonderful list i hope you get to them all very soon 🙂

    My TTT: http://booksbeautifylife.blogspot.de/2016/01/top-ten-tuesday-2015-releases-i-havent.html

    Like

Leave a Reply

