Bookish Talk, Weekend Reads

Weekend Reads (2): 06/05/2016 – 08/05/2016

Hey bibliophiles,

Happy Saturday!

What a hectic week! If you follow me on social media you know I’ve been really sick for the past 2 weeks and I’m so behind on emails, reading and posting reviews. So there’s going to be a lot of actively happening on here for the next week and a half! Unfortunately I was working late on Friday so I’m just getting the chance (12:45AM) to post this now.

This weekend I’m hoping to read Wink, Poppy, Midnight by April Genevieve Tucholke, The Wrath and The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh, and True Born by L.E. Sterling.

What do you plan on reading this weekend? Be sure to check back during the week for my weekend reads wrap-up!

Until next time bibliophiles,
Patty♕

1 thought on “Weekend Reads (2): 06/05/2016 – 08/05/2016”

  1. I’m reading Warrior Witch right now, which is probably the only book I’ll get to read because of school-related readings. I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on Wrath, I have that on hold at my library.

    Like

Leave a Reply

